SHiP Collaboration member institutes

(with links to their SHiP web pages, if existing)

  1. University of Sofia, Bulgaria
  2. UTFSM (Universidad Técnica Federico Santa Maria), Valparaiso, Chile
  3. NBI (Niels Bohr Institute), Copenhagen University, Denmark
  4. LAL, Univ. Paris-Sud, CNRS/IN2P3, France
  5. LPNHE Univ. Paris 6 et 7, France
  6. Humboldt University of Berlin, Germany
  7. University of Bonn, Germany
  8. University of Hamburg, Germany
  9. Forschungszentrum Jülich, Germany
  10. University of Mainz, Germany
  11. University and INFN of Bari, Italy
  12. University and INFN of Bologna, Italy
  13. Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN), Sezione di Cagliari, Italy
  14. Università Federico II and INFN of Naples, Italy
  15. University La Sapienza and INFN of Rome, Italy
  16. Lab. Naz. Frascati, Italy
  17. Lab. Naz. Gran Sasso, Italy
  18. Aichi University of Education, Japan
  19. Kobe University, Japan
  20. Nagoya University, Japan
  21. Nihon University, Japan
  22. Toho University, Japan
  23. Gyeongsang National University (GNU), Korea
  24. KODEL, Korea University, Korea
  25. University of Leiden,The Netherlands
  26. Laboratory of Instrumentation and high-energy Particle physics (LIP), Coimbra, Portugal
  27. Joint Institute of Nuclear Research (JINR) Dubna, Russia
  28. Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics (ITEP), Moscow, Russia
  29. Institute for Nuclear Research (INR), Moscow, Russia
  30. P.N. Lebedev Physical Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences (LPI), Moscow, Russia
  31. National University of Science and Technology "MISIS", Moscow, Russia
  32. National Research Centre (NRC) "Kurchatov Institute", Moscow, Russia
  33. Institute for High Energy Physics, Protvino, Russia
  34. Petersburg Nuclear Physics Institute (PNPI), St. Petersburg, Russia
  35. Moscow Engineering Physics Institute (MEPhI), Russia
  36. Skobeltsyn Institute of Nuclear Physics of Moscow State University, Russia
  37. Yandex School of Data Analysis, Russia
  38. Institute of Physics, University of Belgrade, Serbia
  39. Stockholm University, Sweden
  40. Uppsala University, Sweden
  41. CERN
  42. University of Geneva, Switzerland
  43. Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne (EPFL), Switzerland
  44. University of Zurich, Switzerland
  45. Middle East Technical University (METU), Ankara, Turkey
  46. Ankara University, Turkey
  47. Imperial College London, United Kingdom
  48. University College London, United Kingdom
  49. Rutherford Appleton Laboratory (RAL), United Kingdom
  50. Bristol University, United Kingdom
  51. Warwick University, United Kingdom
  52. Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Ukraine
  53. Florida University, United States of America