SHiP Collaboration member institutes

(with links to their SHiP web pages, if existing)

  1. University of Sofia, Bulgaria
  2. UTFSM (Universidad Técnica Federico Santa Maria), Valparaiso, Chile
  3. NBI (Niels Bohr Institute), CopenHagen University, Denmark
  4. LAL Orsay, France
  5. LPNHE Univ. Paris 6 et 7, France
  6. Humboldt University of Berlin, Germany
  7. University of Bonn, Germany
  8. University of Hamburg, Germany
  9. University of Mainz, Germany
  10. University and INFN of Bari, Italy
  11. University and INFN of Bologna, Italy
  12. Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN), Sezione di Cagliari, Italy
  13. Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN), Sezione di Ferrara, Italy
  14. Lab. Naz. Gran Sasso, Italy
  15. Lab. Naz. Frascati, Italy
  16. Università Federico II and INFN of Naples, Italy
  17. University La Sapienza and INFN of Rome, Italy
  18. Aichi University of Education, Japan
  19. Kobe University, Japan
  20. Nagoya University, Japan
  21. Nihon University, Japan
  22. Toho University, Japan
  23. Gyeongsang National University (GNU), Korea
  24. KODEL, Korea University, Korea
  25. Laboratory of Instrumentation and high-energy Particle physics (LIP), Coimbra, Portugal
  26. Joint Institute of Nuclear Research (JINR) Dubna, Russia
  27. Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics (ITEP), Moscow, Russia
  28. Institute for Nuclear Research (INR), Moscow, Russia
  29. P.N. Lebedev Physical Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences (LPI), Moscow, Russia
  30. National University of Science and Technology "MISIS", Assoc. to LPI, Moscow, Russia
  31. National Research Centre (NRC) "Kurchatov Institute", Moscow, Russia
  32. Institute for High Energy Physics, Protvino, Russia
  33. Petersburg Nuclear Physics Institute (PNPI), St. Petersburg, Russia
  34. Moscow Engineering Physics Institute (MEPhI), Russia
  35. Skobeltsyn Institute of Nuclear Physics of Moscow State University, Russia
  36. Yandex School of Data Analysis, Russia
  37. Institute of Physics, University of Belgrade, Serbia
  38. Stockholm University, Sweden
  39. Uppsala University, Sweden
  40. CERN
  41. University of Geneva, Switzerland
  42. Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne (EPFL), Switzerland
  43. University of Zurich, Switzerland
  44. Middle East Technical University (METU), Ankara, Turkey
  45. Ankara University, Turkey
  46. Imperial College London, United Kingdom
  47. University College London, United Kingdom
  48. Rutherford Appleton Laboratory (RAL), United Kingdom
  49. Bristol University, United Kingdom
  50. Warwick University, United Kingdom
  51. Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Ukraine
  52. Florida University, United States of America